Just ‘Cause It’s Saturday

I’ve not been in touch with my WordPress lately as there’s been so much going on in my life and on my mind. You know, the mundane stuff. But, since it’s Saturday and I have some free time on my hand (and I’m procrastinating on doing our bi-weekly budget), I might as well update my beloved site with these “unusual asks” I’ve found on Pinterest.

PS. Proceed at your own risk.

1. What did you want to be when you were a kid?

Well, I remember myself saying that I wanted to be the President of our country. Then, it changed to being a doctor. Then, to being an accountant. I ended up being a writer though. What do you know?

2. How tall are you?

I’m 5′ 5″ but I’m taller than most women so I’m not complaining.

3. Tea or coffee?

Well, I haven’t tried a lot of tea so I’m going to say coffee on this one.

4. Who is the last person you kissed?

My eldest son just before I left the house for work this morning.

5. What is your favorite breakfast?

Champorado or chocolate rice pudding! Just thinking about it makes me want to fast forward to tomorrow’s breakfast. 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

6. When is your birthday?

I can tell you but I have to kill you.

7. When did you start your blog?

I started this one December 2016.

8. What is your dream job?

Getting paid doing the things I love. Like right now.

9. Celebrity crush?

Channing Tatum.

10. What would you do with $10 million?

I will buy a house and a car. I’ll establish a business I can run from home. I will get education, health, and life insurances. Buy properties and invest. And, travel the world with my family.

11. Do you remember anyone you hated 10 years ago? Does it matter now?

OMG, yes! Going back to the reason why I hated her is so laughable now. I got over it. She’s a Facebook friend now, actually. 

12. Do you have an enemy?

None that I know of. But, I’m sure there are people who have issues with me. I just wish they were brave enough to talk to me about it instead of talking shit behind my back.

13. Do you believe in destiny?

Yes.

14. Likes?

Eating, watching movies or series, reading, travelling, shopping and spending time with my family.

15. Dislikes?

Gossipmongers, backstabbers, users, and liars.

And that’s it! Done! I would’ve answered more questions but the work day is almost over and I still have to make our bi-weekly budget before going home.

Until then!

Leave a Reply

